Geschäftsführender
Vorsitzender

Michael Staudt

0172/6389806

mi.staudt@hst.net

 

1. stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Nathalie Romanow

nanahandball@web.de

2. stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Kassier

Roland Olpp

roland@olpp.info

Schriftführer

Nadja Hinkel

nadja_hinkel@web.de

Passwesen und Beschaffung

Lena Schmalzhaf

 lena.schmalzhaf@web.de

Presse + Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Nadja Eisenbrandt

Handy 0176/80102862 nadja.eisenbrandt@web.de

Sportwart

Michael Schöll

0176/32660529

schoell_michael@web.de

 

Jugendwart

Ramon Siegel

0174/1982491

ramonsiegel@googlemail.com

 

Beisitzer

Rainer Hiller

Handy 01575/2782725

hiller-rainer@t-online.de

Beisitzerin

Isabell Ohrnberger

Ansprechpartner FSJ

Handy 0176/22669518

handball.isa@gmail.com

Beisitzer

Felix Kerber

felix-kerber@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Thomas Weyhing

0176/32315115

tweyhing@web.de

Bild Homepage Maja Sauer FSJ.jpg
FSJ'ler