top of page
Dirk 2023
Geschäftsführender Vorsitzender
Nana 2023
1. stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Nathalie Romanow

nanahandball@web.de

Image by Simone Secci
2. stellvertretende Vorsitzende

N. N.

 

Roland 2023
Kassier

Roland Olpp

Handy: 0172/6389755

roland@olpp.info

Schriftführer

Nadja Hinkel

nadja_hinkel@web.de

Lena 2023
Passwesen und Beschaffung

Lena Schmalzhaf

 lena.schmalzhaf@web.de

Presse + Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Nadja Eisenbrandt

Handy 0176/80102862 nadja.eisenbrandt@web.de

Schölli 2023
Sportwart

Michael Schöll

0176/32660529

schoell_michael@web.de

Ramon 2023
Jugendwart

Ramon Siegel

0174/1982491

ramonsiegel@googlemail.com

 

Beisitzer

Rainer Hiller

Handy 01575/2782725

hiller-rainer@t-online.de

Isa 2023
Beisitzerin

Isabell Ohrnberger

Ansprechpartner FSJ

Handy 0176/22669518

handball.isa@gmail.com

Tom 2023
Beisitzer

Thomas Weyhing

0176/32315115

tweyhing@web.de

FSJlerin Marijana
FSJ'ler
bottom of page