Geschäftsführender
Vorsitzender

Michael Staudt

0172/6389806

mi.staudt@hst.net

 

1. stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Robin Atzeni

Handy 0160/2867294 robin.atzeni@web.de

2. stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Kassier

Rainer Hiller

Handy 01575/2782725

hiller-rainer@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Nadja Hinkel

nadja_hinkel@web.de

Passwesen und Beschaffung

Thomas Weyhing

0176/32315115

tweyhing@web.de

Presse + Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Nadja Eisenbrandt

Handy 0176/80102862 nadja.eisenbrandt@web.de

Sportwart

Michael Schöll

0176/32660529

schoell_michael@web.de

 

Jugendwart

Frank Fehlhauer

Handy 0160/90813313 Frank.Fehlhauer@web.de

Beisitzerin

Nathalie Romanow

nanahandball@web.de

Beisitzerin

Isabell Ohrnberger

Ansprechpartner FSJ

Handy 0176/22669518

handball.isa@gmail.com

Beisitzer

Felix Kerber

felix-kerber@gmx.de

FSJ'ler

Benedikt Harasztosi

fsj.hcstaufer@gmail.com